Quick project [FO]

Finished size ~8

Finished size ~8″x8″

I miscounted so it’s off centre… also made the trunk 10 stitches too long. I left just enough space for framing. Oops. However, the back is insanely neat! Very impressed.

I saw this and immediately had to stitch it. It’s on 14-ct so it’s a bit larger than I’d like, and it’s done with a mixture of DMC and Anchor which makes the colour really POP! All supplies are from my stash. It took me about 3 days and half a season of Pretty Little Liars!

Original pattern found on a brilliant website full of free patterns. This pattern can be found here. The only slight problem is that it’s in French…

Leave a Reply

