Bees!!

So yesterday I found myself in the strange position of wanting to cross stitch… but not wanting to carry on with any projects. A quick browse of pinterest gave me just what I needed! A quick, small, summery stitch. Now I just need to figure out what to do with it!

For info, this is done in 2 strands on 14 count with unbranded thread. I’m trying to use up some bits I have lying around.

20150717_112314Also found my next mini project 🙂

61d8680c3c8aecfffb9ac5bbcbe341fe

3 Responses to Bees!!

  1. Very cute! ❤ I think it would make a great book mark or scissor fob.

  2. eadouglas says:

    Oh, these are as sweet as honey!

Leave a Reply

