Airfix issues – an update

So if you remember I had some issues building my landy, where I didn’t have the correct parts! Well as it turned out the correct back piece was on the normal sprue, where the hard top back was on the crystal sprue. I took it apart where necessary and put the correct bits in for a soft top. Airfix sent me the replacement parts – for the model parts I already had. Anyway it all worked out for the best. I might build a scrap yard to put all these spare back doors in.

20150412 landy 120150412 landy 2 20150412_143646

20150412_143712

20150412 together

Leave a Reply

