Birthday present for my mum – The Snowman

Ok so I’ve just finished my winter window which didn’t give me enough time to stitch this in time for a christmas present but my Mum’s birthday is February and she loves the Snowman (and who doesn’t love the Snowdog?). When I saw online that this pattern was in the new issue of WOCS I went around about 5 different shops trying to get my hand on the mag. All in all it took me about a month to finish this, stitching like a mad woman! I’m so much faster now than I used to be 🙂 I finished in time for her birthday (framed and everything) but I left this post til after she had received it. I’m really pleased with this one. What do you think?

snowman

Leave a Reply

